Are bulk actions available?

When you choose SELECT in the hamburger menu, you can select one or more reports and handle them simultaneously. This can be done by using the menu at the bottom of the screen.

If you choose the folder icon, the selected reports are moved to the archive. If you choose the cloud icon, the selected reports are uploaded to or downloaded from the cloud – remember that you need to have cloud access in your subscription to use this feature. If you choose the trashcan icon, the selected reports are deleted.

If you tap the cross, you leave the SELECT feature.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *