Can deleted moving reports be restored?

A moving  report is permanently deleted 30 days after you delete it. Thus, if it is less than 30 days since you deleted the report, you can find and restore the deleted moving report. You find deleted moving reports by tapping the DELETED button in the hamburger menu in the upper right corner.

When you have found the report you wish to restore, swipe left and tap RESTORE. Remember that you have to tap the DELETED button again to go back to the overview of active moving reports where the restored report can be found now.

Category: Tips & tricks