Can moving reports be archived?

Yes! We suggest that you archive your finished moving reports, and that you only store active moving reports in the app. Therefore, moving reports are automatically deleted 30 days after the inspection date, but you can also move moving reports to the archive yourself. There are different ways to do that:

When you are in the overview, you can swipe the moving report that you want to archive to the right and tap +ARCHIVE. Then, the moving report has been moved to the archive. If you need the report, it can always be downloaded from the archive.

If you open the moving report, it can be archived by tapping the folder icon at the top of the screen.

When you choose SELECT in the hamburger menu, you can select multiple moving reports and move them to the archive simultaneously. This is done by tapping the folder icon at the bottom of the screen.

Category: Tips & tricks