How do I delete a moving report?

When you have completely finished a moving report, it is a good idea to delete the report from the app. However, before you delete the report, it is a good idea to send a copy of the reports and matching photos to yourself so you can save them. Having extra backup is always a good idea as well to ensure that you can find the documentation if you ever need it.

In the overview, you choose the moving report that you want to delete, swipe it to the left and tap DELETE.
When you choose SELECT in the hamburger menu, you can select multiple reports and delete them simultaneously. This is done by tapping the trashcan icon at the bottom of the screen.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *